‘Knowing me, Knowing you: 11’ by Miguel Mendoza

Miguel Mendoza’s latest blog post is titled “Knowing me, Knowing you: 11”.

Miuel says, “OK. So I have been tagged and now I will share with you a bit of myself in 11 random facts and my 11 answers to questions from two amazing taggers. You might be wondering what this is all about. Well, it is this chain started – this I presume- by  a fellow ELT-er and the idea is to invite an EFL-ESL colleague to “reveal” personal information few or no one from his/her professional (passionate) learning network know about them. To do that you are supposed to write 11 random facts about yourself, answer 11 questions the tagger asked you and invite 11 colleagues to do the same. You can sort of represent the whole process like this:”

Knowing me, Knowing you: 11

Miguel Mendoza’s Blog

Leave a Reply

