‘Interdental L for Emphasis’ by Neal Whitman

Neal Whitman’s latest blog post is titled “Interdental L for Emphasis”.

Neal says, ““Who put Blackfish on our Netflix queue?” my wife asked.“Oh, that was me. Entertainment Weekly recommended it.”She didn’t want to watch it, though, so I ended up watching the documentary on killer whales in captivity myself, while I wrapped Christmas presents last week. It was a well-done film, and it was short enough that I even watched the DVD extras while I finished wrapping. They included an interview with marine biologist Dr. Naomi Rose, in a segment called “The Truth About Wild Whales.””

Interdental L for Emphasis

Neal Whitman’sBlog

Leave a Reply

