‘Are the production lines running?’ by Michael Griffin

Michael Griffin’s latest reblogged blog post is titled “Are the production lines running?”.

Michael says, “Lately I’m a little troubled by the word ‘production’.  The longer I teach and the more I read, the less sure I become about even the simplest terms in ELT.  When exactly does production start?  What is the difference between practice and production?  Can true beginners ever truly engage in production?  When I began working in ELT 13 years ago, I was a pretty big fan of Krashen.”

Are the production lines running?

Michael Griffin’s Blog

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

