‘Canadian and American /T/’ by Ben Trawick-Smith

Ben Trawick-Smith’s latest blog post is titled “Canadian and American /T/”.

Ben says, “I recently read Alice Munro‘s famous short story collection Dear Life, my interest piqued after the Canadian writer’s recent Nobel Prize win. I enjoy watching interviews with authors I’m reading, so I looked up several with Munro on YouTube. I was also, I admit, curious about the accent of someone who grew up in rural Ontario before World War II:”

Canadian and American /T/

 Ben Trawick-Smith’s Blog

Leave a Reply

