‘2014 ELT and ELL Conference Calendar for Turkey…Ver 3.1’ by Tony Gurr

Tony Gurr’s latest blog post is titled “2014 ELT and ELL Conference Calendar for Turkey…Ver 3.1”.

Tony says, “It’s been a while since I updated the infamous Conference Calendar – but all the news I was seeing from BETT 2014 last week reminded me that I really ought to get one done!

8

Those of you that know the ‘ole Blog, know that I try to keep my ear to the ground on all the lovely conference events that are coming up in…”

2014 ELT and ELL Conference Calendar for Turkey…Ver 3.1

Tony Gurr’s Blog

Leave a Reply

