‘Handout for teaching ‘enjoy doing’ and ‘enjoy myself’’ by Adam Simpson

Adam Simpson’s latest blog post is titled “Handout for teaching ‘enjoy doing’ and ‘enjoy myself’”.

Adam says, “Here is a handout for teaching the grammatical structures that are commonly used with the verb ‘to enjoy’. In particular, it looks at1. enjoy + -ing verb(e.g. I enjoy surfing the Internet) and 2.enjoy + reflexive pronoun (e.g. I enjoyed myself in Bali last summer).”

Handout for teaching ‘enjoy doing’ and ‘enjoy myself’

Adam Simpson’s Blog

Leave a Reply

