‘Business correspondence’ by Anne Hodgson

Anne Hodgson’s latest blog post is titled “Business correspondence”.

Anne says, “A short phrasebook for secretarial business correspondence has been published in my name. I was somewhat surprised when it was brought to my attention. I’m pretty sure it extracts the key phrases from a large collection of letters I wrote about 12 years ago, edited down by the publisher a few years back to bring out the ‘essence’ of each letter. I’m grateful for the additional publication, but frankly, my input here was limited.”

Business correspondence

Anne Hodgson’s Blog

Leave a Reply

