‘Teen explains the power of a student PLN’ by Lisa Nielsen

Lisa Nielsen’s latest blog post is titled “Teen explains the power of a student PLN”.

Lisa says, “I had never heard of a Personal Learning Network (PLN) before Lisa Nielsen asked me to write about mine. I did not originally set out to make a PLN. It just sort of happened as I started asking around for interviews for my education blog, Trismegistus Nab-tu-we. I also contacted author  Henry Olsen and entrepreneur William Peregoy. They were both helpful in giving me the tools and ideas I needed to start my blog and autodidactism. There are a couple of other student groups I have turned to for advice including Students for Education Reform and The Providence Student Union.

Teen explains the power of a student PLN

Lisa Nielsen’s Blog

Leave a Reply

