‘The Day Sting Came to Our Classroom – A Lesson Plan on “If I Ever Lose My Faith in You”’ by Vicky Loras

Vicky Loras’s latest blog post is titled “The Day Sting Came to Our Classroom – A Lesson Plan on “If I Ever Lose My Faith in You””.

Vicky says, “As I have mentioned in other blog posts, I love teaching with songs – and students love it too, even if they have never heard the specific songs before! I must admit that very often I use songs I personally love – and today’s is one of them. Sting is one of my favourite artists and the particular song is super too, I think.”

The Day Sting Came to Our Classroom – A Lesson Plan on “If I Ever Lose My Faith in You”

Vicky Loras’s Blog

Leave a Reply

